Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website


14:00 - 15:15 CEST / 13:00 - 14:15 BST
08:00 - 09:15 AM EDT / 05:00 - 06:15 AM PDT


The webinar will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session.


Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Bill Anderson, CEO Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Thomas Schinecker, CEO Roche Diagnostics
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer


Ban katanta We would like to invite all interested parties to participate in the webinar and to pre-register for the event .*


Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an email to investor.relations@roche.com.


A replay of the webcast will be available via
 

*privacy notice

Best regards,
Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations
 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com